Economic Development Corporation



The mission of the Harrison Township EDC is to enable economic development by promoting a pro-business environment that will attract, retain and grow industrial and retail business and jobs while maintaining a high quality of life in the Charter Township of Harrison. We proudly serve the Boaters capital of the world through marketing, advocacy and education for the business community. 

 
Members Email
Paula Rose (Secretary) prose@harrison-township.org
Shane Brown (Treasurer) shane.brown@raymondjames.com
Randall Buchman rjb@enjoypleasantrees.com
Tom Raguso traguso@comcast.net
Robert Long boblong06@gmail.com
Dean Olgiati dolgiati@harrison-township.org
Jeff Hohlfeldt (Chair) jeff@northernindmfg.com
Susan Keehn keehns@wowway.com
 Bernie Aude - Vice Chair bernie@wolverinebroach.com