Water & Sewer Department Staff

 
Dave Axtell Public Services Director 
 (586) 466-1426
 daxtell@harrison-township.org
 
Justin Murphy Water & Sewer Supervisor
 (586) 466-1426
 jmurphy@harrison-township.org

  
 Jeff Ryan Water & Sewer Foreman
 (586) 466-1426
 jryan@harrison-township.org


Martha Bobcean Senior Account Bookkeeper
 (586) 466-1429
mbobcean@harrison-township.org
 
 
 Sandy Daley Account Bookkeeper
 (586) 466-1425
 sdaley@harrison-township.org
 
 
Jessica Faulman Administrative Clerk
(586) 466-1426
jfaulman@harrison-township.org 
 
 
 
*Please direct all billing questions to Martha Bobcean. 
 
To email click on the corresponding name or title.